Meet our Academic Advisor

Our Communication Program Academic Advisor is Desi Anderson. She is available for students to discuss majors, requirements, and any other questions and concerns they may have regarding their education. You can schedule a meeting with her through Starfish: https://und.starfishsolutions.com/starfish-ops/support/login.html;jsessionid=65CECFF4F3F174D30F075C2AB9F52099?extjsFileNameDecorator=&cdnUrl=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn.starfishsolutions.com%2F&tenantId=1037

Biography: I am the Communication Program Academic Advisor & Internship Coordinator for UNDs Communication Program. I graduated from North Dakota State University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Child Development & Family Science and a minor in Individual & Family Wellness. I started my career at UND in May of 2013 and have experience in the Housing and Student Financial Aid Office. I started my current position as the Communication Advisor and Internship Coordinator in May of 2015. I enjoy working with and helping students and I’m here for any questions or concerns students have.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

