Comm 374

Behind every piece of successful creative communication is a good strategy. The difference between copywriting / graphic design that fizzles and copywriting / graphic design that goes viral is targeting and planning. Jaw dropping creative does not happen by accident, and I can prove it to you. Sign up now for COMM 374-02 (11551), Principles of Strategic Communication, and I’ll show you how to put the power of real world marketing to work.

My name is Jay Mindeman, and not only am I an instructor here at UND, I also spend a good portion of my time making real world communication materials for real world clients. Everything I do – from copywriting to graphic design, from press conferences to video editing – has a specific target audience in mind and a well- planned goal to guide it. Let me show you how I do it so you can do it, too.

This course is online, but I still provide a lot of one-on-one feedback. Sign up for COMM 374 (11551) today and find out how powerful strategic communication can be.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

